Officers and Directors

Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT
Will Radcliffe
PO Box 2598
Menlo Park, CA 94026-2598
president@calspaamfaa.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Paul George
1452 N Vasco Rd #124
Livermore, CA 94551
paul@allaboutfrank.com

SECRETARY/HISTORIAN   
(Vacant)

TREASURER
Cliff Smith
1166 Cameo Drive
Campbell, CA 95008
cliffsmith1@yahoo.com

 

Non-Voting Positions

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Chris Cavette
42800 Castillejo Court
Fremont, CA 94539
cavettes@ix.netcom.com

SAFETY OFFICER
Paul George
1452 N Vasco Rd #124
Livermore, CA 94551
paul@allaboutfrank.com

Chapter Directors

2016-2017 DIRECTORS

Jim Henery
20 Tresaunce Way
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
henery1@cox.net

David Kromka
691 Mesa Drive
Camarillo, CA 93010
david.kromka@adelphia.net

Jack Reeves
12189 Gabor Way
Madera, CA 93638
jack.reeves@att.net

Mark Hathaway
1866 Treeline Way
Manteca, CA 95336
mark1966crown@yahoo.com

Al Schwoerer

2017-2018 DIRECTORS

Jeff Norris
1244 St. Francis Street
Redwood City, CA 94601
jnorris1629@gmail.com

William Dundas
760 W. Ventura Blvd.
Camarillo, CA 93010
snorkle441@aol.com

Ed Rominger
1051 North P Street
Livermore, CA 94551-1927
nsrvfdchief@comcast.net

Mike McDonald

(1 Vacant Position)

TOP